Contact

The Township of Mullica
PO Box 317
Elwood, NJ 08217

 

ADMINISTRATION      
Main Number 609-561-0064    
Main Fax Number 609-561-3031    
 Animal Control 609-296-0675   Animal Capture & Control
Director Christopher Silva   ChrisSilva@mullicatownship.org
Township Clerk Kimberly Johnson Ext 114 kjohnson@mullicatownship.org
Deputy Clerk Ann Lupinetti Ext 115 alupinetti@mullicatownship.org
Solicitor Tracy Siebold, Esq.    
       
REVENUE & FINANCE      
Director Kristi Hanselmann   khanselmann@mullicatownship.org
Chief Financial Officer Dawn Stollenwerk Ext 111 dstollenwerk@mullicatownship.org
Tax Collector Bert Cappuccio Ext 116 bcappuccio@mullicatownship.org
Tax Assessor Gerry Mead Ext 119 gmead@mullicatownship.org
       
DEVELOPMENT & HOUSING      
Director Bruce Crowe   kjohnson@mullicatownship.org
Construction Official John Holroyd Ext 118 jholroyd@mullicatownship.org
Technical Assistant Zoraida Acevedo Ext 117 zacevedo@mullicatownship.org
Zoning Officer Justin Riggs Ext 133 jriggs@mullicatownship.org
Township Engineer/Planner Jay Sciullo    
       
Planning Board Secretary Kimberly Johnson Ext 114 kjohnson@mullicatownship.org
Planning Board Solicitor Tim Maguire    
       
PUBLIC WORKS      
Director Matt Ayers   mayers@gtnj.org
Supervisor Chuck Gras Ext 129 cgras@mullicatownship.org
Garage   Ext 130  
       
MUNICIPAL COURT      
Municipal Judge Carol Goloff    
Court Administrator Eunice Aguina Ext 113 eaguina@mullicatownship.org
Deputy Administrator Kim Trivelli Ext 112 ktrivelli@mullicatownship.org