The Township of Mullica
PO Box 317 – Elwood, NJ 08217

Physical Address:
4528 S White Horse Pike
Elwood, NJ 08217

Main: 609-561-0064
Fax: 609-561-3031

Department of Administration

Ralph Condo
Business Administrator
TwpAdministrator@mullicatownship.org

Department of Development & Housing

Committeewoman DeAnna DeMarco
Director of Development & Housing
Ddemarco@mullicatownship.org

John Holroyd
Construction Official
Dholroyd@mullicatownship.org

Louis DeStefano
Zoning & Code Official
LDestefano@mullicatownship.org

Nadine Erwin
T.A.C.O/Zoning Asst.
Nerwin@mullicatownship.org

Brian Prohowich
Township Engineer/Planner

Department of Public Safety

Mayor Bruce Crowe
Director of Public Safety
Bcrowe@mullicatownship.org

Brian Zeck
Chief of Police
Bzeck@mullicatownship.org

Jerry Critelli
Director of Fire Department
&
Deputy OEM Coordinator
Jcritelli@mullicatownship.org

Chris Silva
OEM Coordinator
Csilva@mullicatownship.org

Department of Public Works

Deputy Mayor Larry Riffle
Director of Public Works
Lriffle@mullicatownship.org

Albert Gras
Public Works Superintendent
Cgras@mullicatownship.org

Department of Revenue & Finance

Committeeman Ed Hagaman
Director of Revenue & Finance
Ehagaman@mullicatownship.org

Dawn Stollenwerk
Chief Financial Officer
Dstollenwerk@mullicatownship.org

Sharon Riley
Tax Collector
Sriley@mullicatownship.org

Gerry Mead
Tax Assessor
Gmead@mullicatownship.org