The Environmental Commission serves in an advisory capacity to the Township Committee, Planning Board and Zoning Board of Adjustment.
They review every application for development submitted to the Boards.

The Commission consists of 7 members appointed by the mayor. Each xanax commissioner serves a term of 3 years.
Meetings are held the first Monday of each month.
Links of Interest
The Native Plant Society of New Jersey    http://www.npsnj.org/

Jack J. Gravlin, Jr. Chairman Christopher Silva
Jackie Lugg Glen Bartle
Frank Seney Charles Braun
Brian DeMarco


FRIENDS ALONG THE MULLICA brochure 2021 (4) (2) (1)