Economic Development Commission


The Economic Development Commission makes recommendations to the Township Committee in regard to efforts, programs and initiatives which will further the economic well-beings of the township, expand the ratable base, attract new businesses to the township, assist in the rehabilitation and revitalization of existing businesses and otherwise promote prosperity in the township.

The Commission consists of 7 members. One member is the Director of the Department of Development & Housing, the remaining members are residents and/or business owners in the township. Members are appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the Township Committee.

Larry Riffle Kristi Hanselmann
Jack Gravlin Gary Schlue
Amy Elco Mike Isles
Charles Errera