Police Contacts

 

POLICE CHIEF John Thompson
jthompson@mullicatownship.org

Phone: (609)561-7600 ext 127
Administration number: (609) 561-7600             Police non emergency: (609) 652-2037

Emergency: 911

Mailing address: PO Box 317
Elwood NJ 08037


CONFIDENTIAL TIP LINE:  Call (609) 561-7600 ext 144 and leave a message.  There is no need to identify yourself unless you would like a return call.


POLICE SECRETARY: (609)561-7600 ext 122

CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION SECTION:

Detective Ryan Spencer (609)561-7600 ext 125
rspencer@mullicatownship.org

 


Matron, Pat Murry
Ext 122
pmurry@mullicatownship.org

Captain Brian Zeck
Ext 131
bzeck@mullicatownship.org

Sergeant Chris Silva
Ext 121
csilva@mullicatownship.org

Corporal Jake O’Hara
Ext 126
johara@mullicatownship.org

Officer Paul Sarraf
Ext 150
psarraf@mullicatownship.org

Officer Charles Schwenger
Ext 152
cschwenger@mullicatownship.org

Officer Michael Cummings
Ext 157
mcummings@mullicatownship.org

Corporal Joseph Lupinetti
Ext 123
jlupinetti@mullicatownship.org

Officer Ryan Spencer
Ext 151
rspencer@mullicatownship.org

Officer Andrew Symuleski
Ext 153
asymuleski@mullicatownship.org

Officer Barry Heffley
Ext 155
bheffley@mullicatownship.org

Officer Robert Winkel
Ext 143
rwinkel@mullicatownship.org

 

Officer Hardik Patel
Ext 154
hpatel@mullicatownship.org

Michael Irwin
Technology Coordinator
Click to E-Mail