Planning Board

Kimberly Johnson, Planning Board Secretary
Phone:  (609) 561-7070 extension 114
Fax:  609-561-3031

Tim Maguire, Planning Board Solicitor


Planning Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas

The Planning Board consists of 9 members and 4 alternates appointed by the Township Committee.  The Board is charged with implementing and enforcing the Township’s Zoning Ordinance and performs its duties in conformance with the provisions of the municipal Land Use Act pursuant to N.J.S.A 40:55D-1 et seq. The planning board generally meets on the first Wednesday of every month.  To be placed on the agenda, all required information must be received by the Planning Board Secretary 30 days prior to the scheduled meeting.  For a list of meeting dates for this year, please click here. Members

Charles Muller, Chairman Jim Brown, Mayor Frank Seney, Vice Chairman
Gary Franklin Carmen Merlino Mike Carrigan
Roger Muessig Christine Mazzarella Jack Gravlin
Mary Nevius Kristi Hanselmann
Jay Sciullo, Engineer/Planner Kimberly Johnson, Secretary  Tim Maguire, Solicitor





Township of Mullica – COAH DJ Complaint Documents:

In the Matter of the Township of Mullica  (Zip File)